2018 L&CPU Annual Individual Competition

Over the weekend of 19th/20th May, we will be judging The L&CPU Annual Individual Print and Projected Image and Young Photographer of the Year Competitions.

Competition  Rules and entry information can be found here.

Drop off points for entries are as follows: 

  • Bob Robinson: 5,Laburnum Grove, Tyldesley, Manchester, M29 8PL (0161 790 1102)
  • Henry Mullarkey: 22,Greetby Hill, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 2DS (01695 570378)
  • John Royle: 26 Cheerbrook Road, Willaston, Nantwich,Cheshire, CW5 7EN (01270 568381)
  • Robert Millin: 8, Thirlmere Road, Whitby, Ellesmere Port, CH65 9DH (0151 2016648)
  • Steve Proctor: 5 Peel Park Close, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 1 EX (07910 395157)
  • Paul Twambley: 7 Cherry Close, Kirkham, PR4 2EA (01772 681108)

Can you please circulate this information to all your members and encourage them to participate in this prestigious competition.

Bob Robinson

L&CPU Competition Secretary