Current L&CPU Executive

L&CPU Executive Committee

MemberRoleEmail
Bob RobinsonPresidentpresident@lcpu.org.uk
Adrian LinesGeneral Secretarysecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Rob HockneyTreasurertreasurer@lcpu.org.uk
Ian AldcroftPast Presidentpastpresident@lcpu.org.uk
Sonia DunmallCompetition Secretarycompetitions@lcpu.org.uk
Keith RichardsonFolios Secretaryfolios@lcpu.org.uk
James HardyExhibitions Secretaryexhibitionsecretary@lcpu.org.uk
John SmithAv Secretaryavsecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Jane LinesLecturers And Judges Secretarylecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk
Wendy MonaghanMinutes Secretaryminutesecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Wendy StowellPagb Awards Officerpagbawardsofficer@lcpu.org.uk
Lorraine HinksEventsevents@lcpu.org.uk
Colin BallsArchivesarchives@lcpu.org.uk
Gordon JenkinsOrdinary Membergordon.jenkins@lcpu.org.uk
Martin CoupeOrdinary Membermartin.coupe@lcpu.org.uk
John NightingaleOrdinary Memberjohn.nightingale@lcpu.org.uk
Paul DunmallOrdinary Memberpaul.dunmall@lcpu.org.uk
Garth TigheOrdinary Membergarth.tighe@lcpu.org.uk
Jane LinesPagb Executive Memberpagbexecutivemember@lcpu.org.uk

Leave a Reply