Current L&CPU Executive

The Executive Committee for 2016/17

  • President: Garth Tighe CPAGB president@lcpu.org.uk
  • Immediate Past President: John Smith APAGB CPAGB pastpresident@lcpu.org.uk
  • Vice President: Ian Aldcroft ARPS vicepresident@lcpu.org.uk
  • General Secretary: Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE Secretary@lcpu.org.uk
  • Treasurer: Gordon Jenkins APAGB Treasurer@lcpu.org.uk
  • Competition Secretary: Bob Robinson Competitions@lcpu.org.uk
  • Judges & Lecturers Secretary: Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP Lecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk
  • PAGB Executive Member: Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE pagbrep@lcpu.org.uk
  • PAGB Awards Officer : Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP Lecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk
  • Folio Secretary: Keith Richardson BPE2 folios@lcpu.org.uk
  • Exhibition Secretary: Bob Dennis CPAGB BPE3* exhibitions@lcpu.org.uk
  • Loan Collection Secretary: Garth Tighe CPAGB loansecretary@lcpu.org.uk
  • Archivist: Garth Tighe CPAGB archives@lcpu.org.uk
  • Minutes Secretary: Ian Aldcroft ARPS minutesecretary@lcpu.org.uk
  • Events Secretary: Norman Thompson DPAGB LBIPP events@lcpu.org.uk
  • Webmaster: Ian Aldcroft ARPS Webmaster@lcpu.org.uk
  • AV Competition Secretary: John Smith APAGB CPAGB avsec@lcpu.org.uk
  • Bill Edwards CPAGB
  • Jane Lines MPAGB LRPS BPE5
  • Wendy Monaghan
  • Jon Allanson

Leave a Reply