Current L&CPU Executive

The Executive Committee for 2018/19

  • President: Ian Aldcroft ARPS president@lcpu.org.uk
  • Immediate Past President: Garth Tighe CPAGB pastpresident@lcpu.org.uk
  • Vice President: Bob Robinson vicepresident@lcpu.org.uk
  • General Secretary: Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE Secretary@lcpu.org.uk
  • Treasurer: Rob Hockney Treasurer@lcpu.org.uk
  • Competition Secretary: Bob Robinson Competitions@lcpu.org.uk
  • Judges & Lecturers Secretary: Jane Lines MPAGB LRPS BPE5 Lecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk 
  • Mentoring Secretary: Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP 
  • PAGB Executive Member: Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE pagbrep@lcpu.org.uk
  • PAGB Awards Officer: Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP Lecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk
  • Folio Secretary: Keith Richardson BPE2 folios@lcpu.org.uk
  • Exhibition Secretary: James Hardy LRPS CPAGB exhibitions@lcpu.org.uk
  • Minutes Secretary: Wendy Monaghan minutesecretary@lcpu.org.uk 
  • Website and Publicity Secretary: Will Stead CPAGB AFIAP Webmaster@lcpu.org.uk
  • AV Competition Secretary: John Smith APAGB CPAGB avsec@lcpu.org.uk
  • Ordinary Member: Gordon Jenkins APAGB
  • Events Secretary: Vacant
  • Loan Collection & Archivist Secretary: Vacant

Leave a Reply