Current L&CPU Executive

The Executive Committee for 2018/19

Role Holder Email
President Ian Aldcroft ARPS
Immediate Past President Garth Tighe CPAGB
Vice President Bob Robinson
General Secretary Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE
Treasurer Rob Hockney
Competition Secretary Bob Robinson
Judges & Lecturers Secretary Jane Lines MPAGB LRPS BPE5
Mentoring Secretary Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP
PAGB Executive Member Adrian Lines MPAGB ARPS FBPE
PAGB Awards Officer Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE EFIAP
Folio Secretary  Keith Richardson BPE2
Exhibition Secretary  James Hardy LRPS CPAGB
Minutes Secretary  Wendy Monaghan 
Website and Publicity Secretary  Will Stead CPAGB EFIAP PSA3
AV Competition Secretary  John Smith APAGB CPAGB
 Ordinary Member  Gordon Jenkins APAGB  
 Events Secretary  Vacant  
 Loan Collection & Archivist Secretary  Vacant  


Leave a Reply