Current L&CPU Executive

L&CPU Executive Committee

MemberRoleEmail address
James Hardy (Chorley PS) Presidentpresident@lcpu.org.uk
Rob Hockney (North Cheshire PS) Vice Presidentvicepresident@lcpu.org.uk
Adrian Lines (Chorley PS) Honorary General Secretarysecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Rob Hockney (North Cheshire PS) Honorary Treasurertreasurer@lcpu.org.uk
John Smith (Rochdale & District CC) AV Secretaryavsecretary@lcpu.org.uk
James Hardy (Chorley PS) Exhibition Secretaryexhibitionsecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Gordon Jenkins (SRGB Group) Ordinary Membergordon.jenkins@lcpu.org.uk
Wendy Monaghan (Oldham PS)Competitions Secretarycompetitions@lcpu.org.uk
Keith Richardson (Atherton & District)Asst.Competition Secretarycompetitions@lcpu.org.uk
Keith Richardson (Atherton & District)Folio Secretaryfolios@lcpu.org.uk
Wendy Stowell (Chorley PS)Awards Officerpagbawardsofficer@lcpu.org.uk
Wendy Stowell (Chorley PS)Mentoring Secretarymentoring@lcpu.org.uk
Lorraine Hinks (Middleton PS)Events Secretaryevents@lcpu.org.uk
John Nightingale (South Manchester CC)Minutes Secretaryminutesecretary@lcpu.org.uk
Colin Balls (Wilmslow Guild)Archivistarchives@lcpu.org.uk
Martin Coupe (Chorley PS)Ordinary Membermartin.coupe@lcpu.org.uk
Jane Lines (Chorley PS)Judges & Lecturers Secretarylecturersandjudges@lcpu.org.uk
Jane Lines (Chorley PS)PAGB Executive Mamberpagbexecutivemember@lcpu.org.uk
Ian Aldcroft (Chorley PS)Website Managerwebmaster@lcpu.org.uk
Ian Aldcroft (Chorley PS)Past Presidentpastpresident@lcpu.org.uk

Leave a Reply