2018 Annual Individuals Competition Results

The annual individual competition has now been judged and we are pleased to announce that Philip Barber has been named as Photographer of the Year 2018. Congratuations to Phil, whose images can be seen below. 

The top 5 photographers overall were: 

  1. Philip Barber MPAGB FBPE (339 points)
  2. Adrian Lines MPAGB FBPE ARPS (330 points)
  3. Jane Lines MPAGB LRPS BPE5 (320 points)
  4. Jeremy Broome-Smith DPAGB, BPE3* (302 points)
  5. Christine Widdall MPAGB EFIAP FBPE (299 points)

The full schedule of results can be seen below: