L&CPU Competitions 2023

Did you know ……….There are four main competitions which are run by the L&CPU Competition Secretary, on behalf of the L&CPU and member clubs within a year. Competition Competition dates (subject to change) Annual Club CompetitionUsually held the first weekend…


Darwin Clayton no longer supplies an insurance service to clubs – the service is now provided by STB Insurance.


Clubs who have still to complete their Annual Returns – deadline 31st October!

Accrington, Atherton, Bispham, Bolton and District, Bacup, Colne, Darwen, Evolve, Grange, Leigh, Lancaster, Macclesfield, Middleton, Oldham CC, Ormskirk, Preston, Rochdale PS, Rochdale and District, Roby Mill, Southe Liverpool, Southern, Stalybridge, Ulverston, Warrington and District, Warrington PS, Wilmslow Guild.

If your club is on this list, please give your treasurer’s elbow a jog!