$\label{lem:competition} Inter-Fed\ Open\ Colour\ Print\ Competition\ 2016$ Sum of top 10 scores.

Position	Federation	Total Mark
1st LCPU	The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	134.00
= MCPF	The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	134.00
= SPF	Scottish Photographic Federation	134.00
4th WPF	Welsh Photographic Federation	133.00
5th YPU	Yorkshire Photographic Union	129.00
6th WCPF	Western Counties Photographic Federation	127.00
7th SCPF	Southern Counties Photographic Federation	126.00
= NIPA	Northern Ireland Photographic Association	126.00
= NEMPF	The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	126.00
= KCPA	The Kent County Photographic Association	126.00
11th NCPF	The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	125.00
= EAF	The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	125.00
13th SPA	Surrey Photographic Association	119.00
14th CACC	The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	118.00
15th NWPA	North Wales Photographic Association	117.00

Joint Winners of the Stirling Trophy are:

The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union, The Midland Counties Photographic Federation and The Scottish Photographic Federation

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Nick Walton	Inn Focus Group	The Numismatist.	. WPF
Ross McKelvey's Silver Medal Coltrane Koh	Inn Focus Group	Pride and Joy.	WPF
Des Clinton's Silver Medal Anne Greiner MPAGB EFIAP	Dumfries CC	Tin Man	SPF
Rod Wheelans's Silver Medal Damian Morris DPAGB AFIAP LRPS BPE1	Overton Photographic Club	Breakfast at No 8.	. SCPF
PAGB Ribbon Ken Lindsay AFIAP DPAGB Adrian Lines MPAGB FBPE EFIAP Hunter Kennedy ARPS EFIAP MPAGB Libby Smith EFIAP MPAGB APAGB Laura Knowles ARPS	Eastwood PS Chorley PS Carluke CC Carluke CC Whitstable PG	Hope In the Wars First Light Ooops! Baby Orangutan	SPF LCPU SPF SPF KCPA
Gary Johnston LRPS	CBPPU Camera Club	Got Ya!	NIPA

All the Federation and Individual scores can be found on http://thepagb.org.uk/compadmin/alpha

Inter-Fed Open PDI Competition 2016

Sum of top 10 scores.

Position	Federation	Total Mark
1st LCPU	The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	134.00
= MCPF	The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	134.00
3rd WCPF	Western Counties Photographic Federation	133.00
= EAF	The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	133.00
5th NEMPF	The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	132.00
6 th	YPU - Yorkshire Photographic Union	130.00
= WPF	Welsh Photographic Federation	130.00
= SPF	Scottish Photographic Federation	130.00
9th SPA	Surrey Photographic Association	123.00
= SCPF	Southern Counties Photographic Federation	123.00
= CACC	The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	123.00
= NCPF	The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	123.00
13th NIPA	Northern Ireland Photographic Association	121.00
14th NWPA	North Wales Photographic Association	120.00
= KCPA	The Kent County Photographic Association	120.00

Joint Winners of the Arthur Downes Trophy are:

The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union and The Midland Counties Photographic Federation.

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Bob Moore MPAGB Hon.PAGB Hon.FRPS	Arden Photo Group	Village Girl	MCPF
Ross McKelvey's Silver Medal Sue Winkworth LRPS	Kingswood PS	Casting the Net	WCPF
Des Clinton's Silver Medal Steve Shaw	Rolls Royce Derby PS	Hand Off	NEMPF
Rod Wheelans's Silver Medal Pauline Pentony	North Allerton CC	concealment	NCPF
PAGB Ribbon Alan Jenkinson Wanda McKie Phil Barber Christine Widdall MPAGB FBPE Christine Walker LRPS Ian Lyons ARPS	Bridgend & Dist CC Kirkcaldy PS Wigan 10 Foto Club Oldham PS Doncaster CC Merville Newtownabbey Photo Club	Pen y Fan Resident Waiting for Supper King of the Gypsys Michael In Step with the Master Elder Pokhara	WPF SPF LCPU LCPU YPU

All the Federation and Individuals scores can be found on http://thepagb.org.uk/compadmin/alpha

$\label{lem:competition} Inter-Fed\ Open\ Mono\ Print\ Competition\ 2016\ Sum\ of\ top\ 10\ scores.$

Position	Federation	Total Mark
1st NIPA	Northern Ireland Photographic Association	142.00
2nd MCPF	The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	136.00
3rd EAF	The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	130.00
= LCPU	The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	130.00
5th SPF	Scottish Photographic Federation	129.00
6th YPU	Yorkshire Photographic Union	126.00
7th SPA	Surrey Photographic Association	123.00
8th WCPF	Western Counties Photographic Federation	122.00
= WPF	Welsh Photographic Federation	122.00
10th NEMPF	The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	121.00
11th KCPA	The Kent County Photographic Association	118.00
= SCPF	Southern Counties Photographic Federation	118.00
13th CACC	The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	117.00
14th NCPF	The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	116.00
15th NWPA	North Wales Photographic Association	92.00

Winners of the Alexander Keighley Trophy are:

Northern Ireland Photographic Association

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Paul Hassell DPAGB BPE3*	Cannock	Reg	MCPF
Ross McKelvey's Silver Medal Phil Barber	Wigan 10 Foto Club	Ironman	LCPU
Des Clinton's Silver Medal Hugh Wilkinson CPAGB LIPF LRPS BPE2	Catchlight CC	Indian Pride	NIPA
Rod Wheelans's Silver Medal Stanley Spurling ARPS DPAGB	Bexleyheath PS	50 Year Of Communist Rule Cuba	КСРА
PAGB Ribbon Joe D Vize	Catchlight CC	The Quiet Man	NIPA
Keith Elgin DPAGB LRPS AIPF PSA2 BPE1	Catchlight CC	Colder than Expected	NIPA
Anne Greiner MPAGB EFIAP	Dumfries CC	A Simple Life	SPF
Tim Pile MPAGB EFIAP/b	Smethwick PS	Circle of Beauty	MCPF
Sue Moore MPAGB FRPS	Arden Photo Group	Classmates	MCPF
Kieran Murray ARPS DPAGB APAGB	Banbridge CC	Recluse	NIPA

All the Federation and Individuals scores can be found on http://thepagb.org.uk/compadmin/alpha

Inter-Fed Nature PDI Competition 2016

Sum of top 10 scores.

Position	Federation	Total Mark
1 st SPF	Scottish Photographic Federation	139.00
2 nd LCPU	The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	136.00
3rd WCPF	Western Counties Photographic Federation	135.00
4th MCPF	The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	134.00
5 th SCPF	Southern Counties Photographic Federation	131.00
= NEMPF	The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	131.00
7 th YPU	Yorkshire Photographic Union	130.00
= NIPA	Northern Ireland Photographic Association	130.00
= NCPF	The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	130.00
10 th WPF	Welsh Photographic Federation	128.00
= CACC	The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	128.00
12 th SPA	Surrey Photographic Association	127.00
13 th EAF	The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	126.00
14 th KCPA	The Kent County Photographic Association	120.00

Winners of the OnOne Software Trophy are:

The Scottish Photographic Federation

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Mick Durham FRPS EFIAP MPAGB	Dumfries CC	Predator and Prey	SPF
Ross McKelvey's Silver Medal Gordon Rae MPAGB	Dumfries CC	Watching Mum	SPF
Des Clinton's Silver Medal Michael Rice	Bangor & North Down CC	A Real Gem	NIPA.
Rod Wheelans's Silver Medal Len Deeley FRPS DPAGB AFIAP BPE3	Godalming Photo Club	Whaleshark Filter Feeding Djibouti	SPA
PAGB Ribbon Mike Cruise ARPS Dale Ayres Ian Whiston DPAGB Nigel Spencer ARPS John Webster Rosamund Macfarlane DPAGB,ARPS AFIAP	Paisley Colour Photo Club Watford CC Crewe PS Leicester Forest PS Northallerton CC , Keswick PS	Osprey with Catch Se Owl Hunting Cheetah watching over cub Porcelain Fungi cuckoo feeding snow hare scrabbling for food	SPF CACC os LCPU MCPF NCPF

All the Federation and Individuals scores can be found on http://thepagb.org.uk/compadmin/alpha